Welcome to our new home!


Welcome to the new and improved Food Babbles!! Here you’ll find delicious recipes to tempt your taste buds and satisfy any craving. So, just a little bit about the birth of Food Babbles… I am a self-taught, home cook with a passion for good food. I love to eat it, make it, read about it… if it has to do with food, it’s for me. I want to share my experimental food adventures with you. The successes and failures,  sometimes they come out great and other times, well… it’s time to just order a pizza. Either way, I enjoy it and hope you will too! For those of you that aren’t new here,  you’ll love the changes here @ Food Babbles. I was growing increasingly frustrated with my website and the limitations of iWeb and/or my web design knowledge… still not quite sure where to lay the blame. Never the less, I have a new site which I know you will like better as well. You’ll find this format more streamlined and easier to use. No more opening and unzipping files to get to the tasty delights that are the recipes @ Food Babbles!! You’ll find it easier to find exactly what you’re looking for. Things are more organized and categorized, making it a cinch for you to find that “go-to” recipe in seconds. So take a look around. Please comment and let me know what you think. Feel free to let me know if there’s anything I can improve upon. So what are you waiting for?? Here are culinary delights from my talented yet dangerously klutzy hands so obviously not bred to work with sharp knives and hot ovens… Enjoy!

~K

… Your mouth will thank you!!

About FoodBabbles

I'm just a girl with a passion for good food. Especially the sweet side of life. I love to eat it, make it, read about it... if it has to do with food, it's for me. I'd like to share my food, writing and photos with you. Sometimes they come out great. Other times, well... there are some mishaps but I'll share those with you too. I'm only human! Either way, I enjoy it and hope you will too! So here are sugary, sweet culinary delights from my talented yet dangerously klutzy hands so obviously not bred to work with sharp knives and hot ovens.
This entry was posted in Everything Else!. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Welcome to our new home!

  1. Mike says:

    Love the intro babe!!! You kick foodie ass!

  2. Your Mom says:

    Love the new site!!! Please don’t run with scissors either.

  3. MommaD says:

    The new site looks great !

  4. MaryG says:

    Looks Great, Kate. So much easier to use. Good Luck, I look forward to more. YUM!!

Talk To Me!

