Food Babbles Guest Post on Jersey Girl Cooks


Good morning!! Today I have the unique privilege of guest posting on another fantastic food blog called Jersey Girl Cooks. Lisa, writes a delicious blog that I’m proud to now be a part of. So wander on over there and take a look! For Lisa, I made what very well may be the world’s most addictive cookie… Palmiers. You may know them as Elephant Ears (I think sometimes, they’re also called Angel Wings.) No matter what you call them, I call them delicious!

About FoodBabbles

I'm just a girl with a passion for good food. Especially the sweet side of life. I love to eat it, make it, read about it... if it has to do with food, it's for me. I'd like to share my food, writing and photos with you. Sometimes they come out great. Other times, well... there are some mishaps but I'll share those with you too. I'm only human! Either way, I enjoy it and hope you will too! So here are sugary, sweet culinary delights from my talented yet dangerously klutzy hands so obviously not bred to work with sharp knives and hot ovens.
This entry was posted in Desserts, Guest Post and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Food Babbles Guest Post on Jersey Girl Cooks

  1. Margaret H. Crane says:

    I’m off to the store to buy some puff pastry dough. Mmmm–elephant ears and a cup of coffee. What a great way to start the day or any part of the day for that matter. Thanks, Kate!
    Nan

  2. This looks like a great recipe 🙂 so easy to make and sounds perfect!
    Happy to come across your blog!!

  3. Pingback: Our Sweet Transition… | FoodBabbles

  4. Pingback: Lemon French Yogurt Cake with Champagne Grapes ~ Guest Post by Lisa of Jersey Girl Cooks | FoodBabbles

Talk To Me!

