Our Sweet Creation…


As I may have mentioned, I’ve been baking up the third of my greatest creations over the last nine months. On November 1st, she was finally ready! Molly Cate made her entry into the world and we couldn’t be happier. We’re all doing well and getting settled in. So I introduce to you… Molly Cate!

About FoodBabbles

I'm just a girl with a passion for good food. Especially the sweet side of life. I love to eat it, make it, read about it... if it has to do with food, it's for me. I'd like to share my food, writing and photos with you. Sometimes they come out great. Other times, well... there are some mishaps but I'll share those with you too. I'm only human! Either way, I enjoy it and hope you will too! So here are sugary, sweet culinary delights from my talented yet dangerously klutzy hands so obviously not bred to work with sharp knives and hot ovens.
This entry was posted in Everything Else!. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Our Sweet Creation…

  1. She’s sooooo cute, but she looks very serious. Those adorable little lips turned down. Totally CUTE!

  2. Hooray! Hello Miss Molly, so good to finally meet you!

  3. I think I know what she is thinking. Get that stupid thing out of my face and get me some milk Mama! Good to introduce her to camera early right?

    So happy for your sweet family…congrats and hugs to all Kate.

  4. Margaret H. Crane says:

    Molly Cate is one more outstanding beauty designed and “cooked up” by Kate and Mike.
    Congratulations, to the Dear Dynamic Donahue Family..
    Love, Nan

  5. Congratulations! She’s beautiful! πŸ™‚ Hope you’re getting plenty of rest and enjoying these early days. You know how quickly they fly by!

  6. She is adorable! I audibly “ahhhhh-ed” when I saw her! πŸ™‚

  7. Maranda says:

    She’s so cute! Congratulations!!

    • FoodBabbles says:

      Thanks, Lisa!! I took some better pictures of her the other day for her birth announcement but I figure I can’t plaster her picture all over my dessert blog no matter how sweet she is πŸ™‚

  8. Pingback: La Phemme Phoodie » Pumpkin Pie with Pecan Streusel

  9. Pingback: The Weekend Whisk ~ 6/15/2012 | FoodBabbles

Talk To Me!

